Listen Now
Loading...

ON AIR NOW

Mr. 89X

Oct 31, 2014
cloudy
Detroit 45.1˚F 3-day Forecast

X-Team Everywhere

Slaughtered at Sundown 10/31

Friday October 31 2014Slaughtered at Sundown Tickets: $10.00 - $25.00 Details

Halloween Party 10/31

Friday October 31 2014Mr B's Royal Oak Details

The Realm of Darkness 11/1

Saturday November 01 2014The Realm of Darkness Details

Turkey-Chella with New Politics Ticket Drop 11/1

Saturday November 01 2014Small Plates Details

Anberlin Free LIVE X 11/3

Monday November 03 2014TAP at MGM Grand Detroit Details

Blue October Ticket Drop 11/7

Friday November 07 2014Nancy Whiskey Details

Turkey-Chella with New Politics Ticket Drop 11/8

Saturday November 08 2014Mc Shanes Details

Fall Ball Ticket Drop 11/8

Saturday November 08 2014Twisted Tavern Details

Lions Pre-Game Party 11/9

Sunday November 09 2014Bookies Details

Alt-J Free Live X 11/10

Monday November 10 2014Downtown Louie's Lounge Details

Blue October Ticket Drop 11/14

Friday November 14 2014Shores Inn Food & Spirits Details

Fall Ball Ticket Drop 11/15

Saturday November 15 2014The Village Grill Details

Turkey-Chella with New Politics Ticket Drop 11/15

Saturday November 15 2014Gardenbowl Details

Fall Ball Ticket Drop 11/17

Monday November 17 2014St CeCe’s Pub Details

Blue October Ticket Drop 11/20

Thursday November 20 2014Half Time Bar Details

Turkey-Chella with New Politics Ticket Drop 11/21

Friday November 21 2014Ye Olde Taproom Details

Turkey-Chella with New Politics! 11/22

Saturday November 22 2014St. Andrews Hall Tickets: $8.90 Details

Lions Pre-Game Party 11/27

Thursday November 27 2014Bookies Details

The Night 89X Stole Christmas 12/4

Thursday December 04 2014The Fillmore Detroit Tickets: $22.25 - $36.50 Details
Belle Tire Genisys
Web Store 89X Haunt Guide
Menards
leftright
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3