Listen Now
Loading...

ON AIR NOW

PK

May 29, 2016
mostlycloudy
Detroit 87.7˚F 3-day Forecast

X-Team Everywhere

Rock Local Win Global at Hard Rock Detroit 6/1

Wednesday June 01 2016Hard Rock Detroit Details

Throw 'Em Back Thursdays at The Garden Bowl 6/2

Thursday June 02 2016The Garden Bowl at the Majestic Cafe Details

Free Acoustic LIVE X with PVRIS - 6/4

Saturday June 04 2016The Old Shillelagh Details

Throw 'Em Back Thursdays at The Garden Bowl 6/9

Thursday June 09 2016The Garden Bowl at the Majestic Cafe Details

Throw 'Em Back Thursdays at The Garden Bowl 6/16

Thursday June 16 2016The Garden Bowl at the Majestic Cafe Details

Throw 'Em Back Thursdays at The Garden Bowl 6/23

Thursday June 23 2016The Garden Bowl at the Majestic Cafe Details

Janes Addiction Ticket Drop! 7/1

Friday July 01 2016Gator Jake’s Details

Janes Addiction Ticket Drop! 7/2

Saturday July 02 2016Vivio’s Details

Janes Addiction Ticket Drop! 7/8

Friday July 08 2016Johnny Black’s Details

Janes Addiction Ticket Drop! 7/9

Saturday July 09 2016Detroit Pub Details

Janes Addiction Ticket Drop! 7/16

Saturday July 16 2016Freddy’s Bar Details
Belle Tire Genisys
Web Store Menards
CosPlay Co
leftright
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3