Listen Now
Loading...

ON AIR NOW

Reed

Jul 30, 2016
mostlycloudy
Detroit 77.0˚F 3-day Forecast

X-Team Everywhere

Win Flogging tickets every 15 minutes! 7/30

Saturday July 30 2016Detroiter Bar Details

Hard Rock Café Patio Parties with 89X! 8/2

Tuesday August 02 2016Hard Rock Cafe Detroit Details

Win Flogging tickets every 15 minutes! 8/5

Friday August 05 2016Malone’s Tavern Details

Win Flogging tickets every 15 minutes! 8/6

Saturday August 06 2016Thomas MaGees Details

Hard Rock Café Patio Parties with 89X! 8/9

Tuesday August 09 2016Hard Rock Cafe Detroit Details

Specs Howard's Broadcast Media Arts Open House! 8/10

Wednesday August 10 2016Specs Howard School of Media Arts Details

89X Presents: Arkells Acoustic Session 8/10

Wednesday August 10 2016Third Man Records Tickets: $0.00 - $0.00 Details

Yelawolf Ticket Drop! 8/11

Thursday August 11 2016Smokies on the Water Details

Win tickets to Make America Rock Again Festival 8/13

Saturday August 13 2016Lime Light Bar and Grill Details

Hard Rock Café Patio Parties with 89X! 816

Tuesday August 16 2016Hard Rock Cafe Detroit Details

89X Super Smash Brothers Tournament 8/16

Tuesday August 16 2016MJR Troy Details

89X at The Dream Cruise with Hodges Subaru! 8/20

Saturday August 20 2016Hodges Subaru Details

Hard Rock Café Patio Parties with 89X! 8/23

Tuesday August 23 2016Hard Rock Cafe Detroit Details

Hard Rock Café Patio Parties with 89X! 8/30

Tuesday August 30 2016Hard Rock Cafe Detroit Details

Inaugural Southeast Michigan Bootlegger Festival! 10/1

Saturday October 01 2016On The Fabled Nautical Mile's Colony Marine and Blossom Heath Speakeasy Tickets: $35.00 Details
Belle Tire Genisys
Web Store Menards
leftright
  • 1
  • 2